Call Our Sales 0861 999 936

Reviews

Rated 4.85 out of 5 stars. Based on 47 Reviews

Love it! by Christy on 10/18/2017

Great shoes! Comfortable. I would advise buying the protective spray as it does not come clean in the wash. Can't wait to buy my next pair!

Great help from the call centre. by Sinazo on 09/12/2017

I ordered online and after having received my awesome shoe and realising that it was big I called in. The lady on the other side of the phone was super helpful and nice. She helped me with the return of the shoes and kept me updated on the arrival of the smaller sized shoes. I would like there to be a sort of internet payment arranged for when one wants to pay the return fee when someone wants to change their shoe. I had to go to the bank for this when the I had done the original purchase online. Overall, I'm totally buying from Superga again.

Poppy X by TRINISH on 08/28/2017

I first saw this shoes last year and fell in love with it. Was really happy to have found it on the Superga Shop ZA this year. Delivery was swift and efficient. Shoes are so comfortable and of high quality. Already received so many compliments on them. I will soon be moving to London and looking forward to wearing them there.

Excellent service by Ursula on 08/14/2017

EXCELLENT service, received my order within a day

Love my new Superga's. by Dallas on 08/08/2017

Love my new Superga's. had many remarks and queries about comfort.. i am a teacher so comfort is essential.

Love my new Superga's. by Dallas on 08/08/2017

Love my new Superga's. had many remarks and queries about comfort.. i am a teacher so comfort is essential.

Great service by Lebohang on 07/26/2017

Great service and I love the quality the shoe.

Excellent service by Mona on 07/23/2017

Love this style

Excellent service by Bulelwa on 07/09/2017

Great quality fast delivery, super happy with the service.

Good thank you by Louis on 07/07/2017

Good shoes and service thank you!

Excellent service by Nerissa on 06/27/2017

Online shopping was efficient and delivery was fast with no hiccups along the way.

Love, Love, Love them! by Maggie on 05/29/2017

They're absolutely gorgeous, very comfortable (true Superga style), a pity I can't wear them every day! Definitely worth every cent!

Love my shoes by Edna on 05/29/2017

They are Great thanks

Beautiful!!!! by Tamara on 05/24/2017

These shoes are stunning!

love these shoes by Kristal on 05/22/2017

perfect fit and so comfortable.

Dope style for big dawg by Ma Eze on 04/29/2017

Supa amazing. I give it 10 over 10

Great sneakers plus super fast delivery by Audrey Mpho on 03/06/2017

I love the sneakers, its like I am stepping on gold! They are so versatile, I can wear them with almost anything

Perfect, exactly what we ordered and a good price too. by Janet on 02/18/2017

Ordered as a gift for my daughter and received within 3 days, exactly what we ordered and at a great price in comparison to shops. These shoes are great - comfortable and stylish.

Am buying you! by Nhlakanipho on 01/08/2017

Absolutely love it! Can't wait to wear you!!!!!!

Excellent ! by Leigh on 01/04/2017

Received my order just in time for Christmas. Thanks for excellent service and prompt delivery. Will definitely be placing more orders, shoes are a perfect fit and so comfortable.

Thanks for the amazing service by DENISE on 12/04/2016

Thank u so much such excellent service

Nice by Tebogo on 12/02/2016

Lovely

Amazing! by Nicole on 11/16/2016

They arrived so quick and I am (obviously) super happy with my fancy new shoes!

Very Happy by Carla on 11/15/2016

The shoes are really pretty and great quality! The service was good, delivery took a lottle bit longer than expected but will definately order again.

Great efficient service and quality product by Leressa on 11/15/2016

Being the first time I ordered on your site, I was very pleased with the turnaround time. I had an issue with the size but it was resolved within good time and I will definitely be buying more from you. I rated you 4 stars and 5 only because I wished the colour of the shoe was more white, but overall still very happy. My husband loved his birthday gift. Thank you!

Happy client by Prudence on 11/07/2016

I love my sneaker, and the lady that was assisting me was so professional and I got my stuff on time. thank you

Happy client by Prudence on 11/07/2016

I love my sneaker, and the lady that was assisting me was so professional and I got my stuff on time. thank you

Easy Website and Prompt Delivery by Karin on 11/06/2016

Thanks very much. The shoes I ordered fit perfectly and I so appreciated the prompt delivery.

Fantastic Service! by Lizelle on 10/31/2016

So far as online orders and service goes - I have not yet experienced this level of excellence!! Superb!

superga white platforms by Sane on 10/31/2016

I love them, arrived within a day . thank u

great, quick service by mersini on 10/11/2016

i've been oogling these for some time and so happy i ordered them online - they were delivered really quickly and they are as comfy as they are beautiful! x

Excellent service by Adele on 10/04/2016

Easy to order, on time delivery, at my doorstep!

Quick and effective service by Stefanie on 09/28/2016

Placing my order and tracking it was very quick and user friendly. Even the delivery was quicker than I expected. I'll definitely order via the website again! The shoes are the right size and as comfortable as my other pairs. :)

Great shoe! by Lena on 09/26/2016

Love it

Issues with return by Anel on 09/22/2016

The intial delivery was speedy and efficient - 10/10. BUT then I wanted to exchange the bronze for rosegold colour - what a struggle to get my bronze sneakers collected and returned to Superga!!! Issues with you courier!! Was a bit dissapointing, but 2 weeks later I eventually received my new pair of sneakers in rose gold and I am very chuffed with them!!!!

Fast. Easy. Relyable. by Adele on 09/19/2016

Delivery as promised - on time. Thanks for the website - easy to navigate and easy to order.

Impressive by christina on 09/13/2016

Lovely comfortable great quality shoes...

Awesome great fast by Yusuf on 09/12/2016

Awesome u guys really fast.keep up the good work

LOVE MY SUPERGA'S by Mel on 08/03/2016

Once again excellent service received and super fast delivery !

great service and very efficient by lisbeth on 07/07/2016

everything was superb and thank you

Best Service I've ever received! Gabriella was Great! by Alex-Dean on 05/11/2016

Ordered them on Monday got them on Tuesday, a bit too small returned them on Wednesday and got the perfect size on Thursday. Super Fast Service And easy as well. 5 stars for Gabriella and Superga!

Good Experience by Adele on 05/08/2016

Product quality and delivery process great. Many Thanks Adele Scheffer

Beautiful shoes! by M2 on 04/28/2016

Take a size smaller that you usually do - I am a 6 normally and I took a 5. Colour is more of a salmon pink rather than the dusty pink in the photo.

Love this shoe by Claudia on 04/06/2016

Brilliant! This shoe is durable and so comfy that I got them in 4 different colours.

Happy with product but slow delivery by camilla on 03/13/2016

Hi Superga Was very happy with my shoes but it did take longer to receive them. It is advertised that the delivery will be 3-5 days however it took around 10. Ram could not recognise the tracking number when I called, so I had to call you directly. Gaby was very helpful. Thanks

Excellent by Clair on 02/15/2016

Excellent service and fast delivery, just what one would expect from a sore if this stature

Excellent service by Tara Gelle on 01/31/2016

Quick and efficient service, received the shoes very quickly after making payment

Superga Shop is ranked 4.85 out of 5. Based on 47 user reviews.