Call Our Sales 0861 999 936

Reviews

Rated 4.8 out of 5 stars. Based on 39 Reviews

Excellent service by Ursula on 08/14/2017

EXCELLENT service, received my order within a day

Love my new Superga's. by Dallas on 08/08/2017

Love my new Superga's. had many remarks and queries about comfort.. i am a teacher so comfort is essential.

Love my new Superga's. by Dallas on 08/08/2017

Love my new Superga's. had many remarks and queries about comfort.. i am a teacher so comfort is essential.

Excellent service by Mona on 07/23/2017

Love this style

Excellent service by Bulelwa on 07/09/2017

Great quality fast delivery, super happy with the service.

Good thank you by Louis on 07/07/2017

Good shoes and service thank you!

Comfortable and striking by Leonore on 07/03/2017

I received my shoes within 5 days after ordering. They are very comfortable and looks great!

Excellent service by Nerissa on 06/27/2017

Online shopping was efficient and delivery was fast with no hiccups along the way.

Love, Love, Love them! by Maggie on 05/29/2017

They're absolutely gorgeous, very comfortable (true Superga style), a pity I can't wear them every day! Definitely worth every cent!

Love my shoes by Edna on 05/29/2017

They are Great thanks

Beautiful!!!! by Tamara on 05/24/2017

These shoes are stunning!

love these shoes by Kristal on 05/22/2017

perfect fit and so comfortable.

Dope style for big dawg by Ma Eze on 04/29/2017

Supa amazing. I give it 10 over 10

Nice by Tebogo on 12/02/2016

Lovely

Amazing! by Nicole on 11/16/2016

They arrived so quick and I am (obviously) super happy with my fancy new shoes!

Very Happy by Carla on 11/15/2016

The shoes are really pretty and great quality! The service was good, delivery took a lottle bit longer than expected but will definately order again.

Great efficient service and quality product by Leressa on 11/15/2016

Being the first time I ordered on your site, I was very pleased with the turnaround time. I had an issue with the size but it was resolved within good time and I will definitely be buying more from you. I rated you 4 stars and 5 only because I wished the colour of the shoe was more white, but overall still very happy. My husband loved his birthday gift. Thank you!

Happy client by Prudence on 11/07/2016

I love my sneaker, and the lady that was assisting me was so professional and I got my stuff on time. thank you

Happy client by Prudence on 11/07/2016

I love my sneaker, and the lady that was assisting me was so professional and I got my stuff on time. thank you

Easy Website and Prompt Delivery by Karin on 11/06/2016

Thanks very much. The shoes I ordered fit perfectly and I so appreciated the prompt delivery.

Fantastic Service! by Lizelle on 10/31/2016

So far as online orders and service goes - I have not yet experienced this level of excellence!! Superb!

superga white platforms by Sane on 10/31/2016

I love them, arrived within a day . thank u

great, quick service by mersini on 10/11/2016

i've been oogling these for some time and so happy i ordered them online - they were delivered really quickly and they are as comfy as they are beautiful! x

Excellent service by Adele on 10/04/2016

Easy to order, on time delivery, at my doorstep!

Quick and effective service by Stefanie on 09/28/2016

Placing my order and tracking it was very quick and user friendly. Even the delivery was quicker than I expected. I'll definitely order via the website again! The shoes are the right size and as comfortable as my other pairs. :)

Good shoe quality by Amore on 09/26/2016

Superga offers good quality shoes. The shoes are also affordable and very comfortable to wear.

Great shoe! by Lena on 09/26/2016

Love it

Issues with return by Anel on 09/22/2016

The intial delivery was speedy and efficient - 10/10. BUT then I wanted to exchange the bronze for rosegold colour - what a struggle to get my bronze sneakers collected and returned to Superga!!! Issues with you courier!! Was a bit dissapointing, but 2 weeks later I eventually received my new pair of sneakers in rose gold and I am very chuffed with them!!!!

Fast. Easy. Relyable. by Adele on 09/19/2016

Delivery as promised - on time. Thanks for the website - easy to navigate and easy to order.

Impressive by christina on 09/13/2016

Lovely comfortable great quality shoes...

Awesome great fast by Yusuf on 09/12/2016

Awesome u guys really fast.keep up the good work

this product is comfy and ellegent anywhere anytime by thabisa on 08/31/2016

This product is comfy and ellegent anywhere anytime

LOVE MY SUPERGA'S by Mel on 08/03/2016

Once again excellent service received and super fast delivery !

Good Experience by Adele on 05/08/2016

Product quality and delivery process great. Many Thanks Adele Scheffer

Beautiful shoes! by M2 on 04/28/2016

Take a size smaller that you usually do - I am a 6 normally and I took a 5. Colour is more of a salmon pink rather than the dusty pink in the photo.

Love this shoe by Claudia on 04/06/2016

Brilliant! This shoe is durable and so comfy that I got them in 4 different colours.

Happy with product but slow delivery by camilla on 03/13/2016

Hi Superga Was very happy with my shoes but it did take longer to receive them. It is advertised that the delivery will be 3-5 days however it took around 10. Ram could not recognise the tracking number when I called, so I had to call you directly. Gaby was very helpful. Thanks

Excellent by Clair on 02/15/2016

Excellent service and fast delivery, just what one would expect from a sore if this stature

Excellent service by Tara Gelle on 01/31/2016

Quick and efficient service, received the shoes very quickly after making payment

Superga Shop is ranked 4.8 out of 5. Based on 39 user reviews.